Review of Biotherm Blue Therapy Night Serum In Oil

Pros:

Smells good and has nice texture

Cons:

Doesn’t really do the job: despite using this product for a week straight my skin still looked dry and I felt no difference at all. I expect more for my money.

More:

It’s always exciting when a company comes up with a new concept mixing something old and well-known: this time its serum mixed with oil (like the cronut just for your face). Since I love facial oils I had high expectations: will it make my face feel less dry and more radiant as the product commercial promises? It didn’t: yes the texture feels very pleasant but not as moisturising as an oil would. Several mornings straight I looked in the mirror for a difference: none, my skin even felt my dry then usual.

Overall: starstarnostarnostarnostar

Value for money:  starstarnostarnostarnostar

Does what it promises: starnostarnostarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

2 thoughts on “Review of Biotherm Blue Therapy Night Serum In Oil

Leave a Reply

