Clarins Beauty Flash Balm Review

Pros:  

It actually does make your face more radiant and glowing.

Cons: 

It is an expensive cream considering that its not a “essential” for your daily face care.

More: 

This is a Cinderella cream: making your face feel glowing and bright when used as a cream (you put it on after face cream and before make-up). It can also be used as a mask, which I have not tried, since it makes no sense removing it from my face when it feels so good. I have been using it for a year now and I really love the fact that It actually does make my face feel more fresh and glowing, at least during the first few hours after application. Not only have I received compliments while wearing it for looking rested but also noticed a friend who uses it look more radiant. The cream doesn’t make your face feel greasy and  you only need to apply a small amount for effect. It smells good and makes your skin feel more soft. Having said all this, it should be added that naturally if you are very tired, unhappy or have not gotten enough sleep no cream will wash that away, so sure I do believe it works, but I also only use it on my”ok” days when I know it has a chance.

Overall: starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:  starstar starstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstar starstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

2 thoughts on “Clarins Beauty Flash Balm Review

Leave a Reply

