John Frieda Frizz Ease Intensive Masque

Pros:  

Makes your hair softer and easy to comb through.

Cons:  

Doesn’t make your frizz disappear completely.

More: 

I’ve tried many hair masks, and this is the first one were I actually saw a result already at application: applying it made my hair untangle straight away. It makes my hair softer and takes away some of the extreme dryness (but not all of it – this is no miracle mask for dry end). It does make your hair less frizz, but if you end up in a damp environment it will not save you. It also smells a bit strong. All in all I think you get a great value for your money, anything that entangles my big crazy hair gets my vote.

Overall: starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:starstar starstarnostar

Does what it promises:star starstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

