Gosh Foundation Primer Classic

Pros:  

Makes your skin feel smooth and facilitates the application of your foundation.

Cons:  

My skin felt a bit greasy being covered in the layers of cream, primer, foundation and make-up.

More: 

This primer promises to fill in fine lines and pores, and to make it easier to apply your foundation. Is it true? Well I didn’t see any difference in the appearance of my pores or lines, but I could definitely see that my foundation was coming on easier and stayed intact for longer. If you find it hard to apply foundation evenly this primer can be a big help. It has a nice silky feel and makes your skin feel very smooth but not oily. Why don’t I use it anymore? Because my skin felt too greasy from all these layers of cream, primer and foundation, my skin started breaking out and I stopped using foundations. Why am i writing about it here? Because so many women out there are addicted to their foundations and this product makes your foundation look better and more natural on your skin.

Overall:starstar starstarnostar

Value for money:starstar starstarnostar

Does what it promises:star starstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

