L’occitane Almond Cleansing & Soothing Shower Oil Review

Pros:

You only need a small amount and it does what it promises.

Cons:

It’s in the expensive end (but it’s very good…).

More:

I’ve been using this oil for 2 years. I have tried many different shower oils, but always return to this one, this due to the good quality. It lasts for around 6 months when me and my boyfriend use it daily and the bottle is 250 ml. It makes you feel clean and makes your skin soft just like it promises, and it actually smells of almond. Also my skin doesn’t turn dry afterwards, I still use body lotion after sometimes, but it’s not really necessary. Many other oils have left my skin feeling greasy, this one doesn’t.

Overall: starstarstarstarstar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

15 thoughts on “L’occitane Almond Cleansing & Soothing Shower Oil Review

  1. Never seen this before, I have very very dry legs all year around, I have tried so many natural organic and store bought stuff and nothing keeps them moisturized for a full day except pure organic oil, which I hate the feeling of, would this be good?

    Like

      1. right but after you get out of the shower would my skin feel more moisturized I currently use alba body wash for very dry skin and It works ok but I need something better

        Like

Leave a Reply

