Max Factor: Mastertouch Under-eye Concealer

Pros:  

Takes away dark circles under my eyes.

Cons:  

Doesn’t cover the dark circles if those are very “dark” (lilac/blue) and it only comes in 3 shades.

More: 

I don’t have much experience with concealer, this is pretty much the only product I have tried, and it works for me. The reason why I have only tried this one is because Ive been lazy and too poor to try the more expensive products. First and foremost I always have dark circles under my eyes (I was born with them), this concealer manages to disguise most of it – though it has no effect on the darkest of circles – as when they are deep dark blue or lilac. So don’t expect that this one will hide you sleeping for two hours last night. But it takes away most of it – and that is why I keep using it. And the most important thing: it looks natural, you can barely see you have make-up on when you wear it.

It lasts for around 2 months when I use it daily, and the price is in the budget range. I use my fingers to smudge it out and I have never experienced any rash or oily skin from it. It also feels very light on my skin and it barely fades throughout the day. If you have tips for a better concealer please tell me!

Overall: starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:starstar starstarnostar

Does what it promises:star starstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

2 thoughts on “Max Factor: Mastertouch Under-eye Concealer

Leave a Reply

