Chanel: Gentle Biphase Eye Makeup Remover‏

Pros:

Did not leave the area around my eyes feeling oily afterwards.

Cons:

I really had to rub my mascara off.

More:

I bought this product wanting to really indulge myself, hoping that an expensive and luxurious eye-make-up remover would make my evening routine a more pleasant experience. To express myself kindly I can say it did not live up to my expectations. I use waterproof mascara. I still had to rub for a longer period of time to remove all the make-up, making my eyes soar and I even lost eye-lashes. The good thing about this product is that it did not make the area around my eyes as oily as many other products.

Overall: starstarnostarnostarnostar

Value for money: starstarnostarnostarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

2 thoughts on “Chanel: Gentle Biphase Eye Makeup Remover‏

Leave a Reply

