Murad Essential-C Daily Renewal Complex Review

Pros:

Makes the skin feel smooth. Lightens dark spots a little bit and evens out the skin tone.

Cons:

I don’t see amazing results using this. And it’s expensive.

More:

I tried this for more than four months where I applied it daily.

This Murad product has a nice consistency and feels good to apply, even though it smelled a little too “perfumed”.

I saw some minor results in evening out my skin and lightening it a bit – but I didn’t see a clear change, so don’t expect miracles.

It’s also supposed to reduce the appearance of fine lines by 17% – didn’t see any change, on the other hand, I do not have that many fine lines… yet…

Overall: starstarstarnostarnostar

Value for money: starstarnostarnostarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

