Clarins HydraQuench Cream-Mask Review

beauty-products-skin-2010-clarins-hydraquench-mask-en

Pros:

Yes it makes your skin soft.

Cons:

I don´t see any freshness or radiance.

More:

As you all know by now, I´m obsessed with masks and hydration. I think i’ve  tried every mask out there made by the major brands, you name it -i’ve tried it.

I have used this mask in two different time frames: immediately after I bought it about a year ago, my skin started breaking out, so I stopped. But since I still has the package, I wanted to try it again. This time my skin did not break out. The creams consistency is pretty heavy, almost like a mud mask. It gets absorbed easily and sometimes I have even used it as an overnight mask.

About the effect: freshness, radiance, rehydration, smoothing out of fine lines and wrinkles is what Clarins website promises in the product description. I did´t notice any of the above. Yes my skin feels smooth after usage, but no different from when I use my normal day cream, so no extra hydration which is what I want from a mask.

Overall: starstarnostarnostarnostar

Value for money: starstarnostarnostarnostar

Does what it promises: starnostarnostarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

3 thoughts on “Clarins HydraQuench Cream-Mask Review

Leave a Reply

