Rønsbøl Day Cream Review

Pros:

Long-lasting and good for my sensitive skin.

Cons:

This cream is good for summer, in the winter you need more hydration, and it smells a bit like a pharmacy.

More:

I was first introduced to this danish brand by my mum who was using this day creme. My skin is picky and I am always looking for a new cream that can treat it well. This cream is a big hit in our family, not only mum and I use it, but so does my granny.

I have dry and sensitive skin. As soon as I use anything containing perfume I get a rash and turn red. This cream doesn’t contain perfume, and it hasn’t  given me any problems. My skin is glowing when I use it, and it feels well-hydrated. It isn’t enough for me during the winter though, when I need something more hydrating.

It is pretty expensive, but I buy it online when there are discount campaigns.

I also like that it’s a pump bottle.

Overall: starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

15 thoughts on “Rønsbøl Day Cream Review

  1. This cream is simply wonderful! I have been using it for many months now, and my skin has never looked better! I actually use it all year around, and I find it hydrating enough, but I do tend to have an oily skin. Thanks for great review 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

