Orofludio Shampoo and Conditioner Review

61kvbambfxl-_sy355_

Pros:

Makes your hair light, soft and easy to de-tangle.

Cons:

No extra shine or silkiness as promised.

More:

It’s winter and my hair hates me, it doesn’t do anything I want it to: it turns dry after I spend 2 hours with my head down in a jar of coconut oil, it looks crazy when I need to look composed and it seems dirty when its newly washed and vice versa. I tried these products as a last cry for help, because the oil from Orofluido saved me, I thought maybe so can the shampoo and conditioner.

I’m not gone lie, I has ridicoulasy high expectations, this as I mentioned, because the oil from the same company is amazing and so is the smell of it (so amazing that your boyfriends texts you just to say you smell good).

This shampoo and conditioner promise to make your hair silky, loose, shiny, easy to detangle and light.

I can only speak for these two as a pack, since I use them together. The conditioner has a very nice, rich texture, and detangles your hair straight away. I feels like using a mask. After washing my hair, its indeed very light, soft and easy to manage, no crazy unsymmetrical curls which I sometimes get from using cheap and bad shampoos. You also don’t need much per wash, which is a plus.

The minuses are that the shampoo and conditioner don’t smell as great of vanilla and amber as the oil from the same line, they smell “the same” but lack some of the sweetness of the original scent. Also I don’t see any extra shine or silkiness, but then again I’m in a hopeless winter hair situation right now.

Overall: starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

6 thoughts on “Orofludio Shampoo and Conditioner Review

  1. Tried it, didnt work for me: you have to use a huge amount per wash and the bottle ends way to quickly, plus hair doesnt feel properly washed afterwards..but love you blog:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

