Review of Revlon Style Masters Smooth Shampoo and Conditioner

Pros:

Using these products I only had to wash my hair every 4th instead of every 3rd day.

Cons:

I could not make the pump work on the bottle, maybe its just be being untechincal.

More:

I have short, coloured and dry hair.

What I liked most about this schampoo and conditioner was that I could go an extra day with unwashed hair and still feel very fresh. It made my hair stay in place and look “respectable” (not falling to the wrong sides or being a mess) and it smelled delicious. A bottle lasts me for about 4-5 months, which I think is a great deal. I let the conditioner stay on for 3 minutes which gave me a good result.

Overall: starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarstar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

4 thoughts on “Review of Revlon Style Masters Smooth Shampoo and Conditioner

Leave a Reply

