Orofluido hair mask review

Pros:

Makes hair shiny and easy to detangle.

Cons:

My hair still feels a bit dry after usage.

More:

Like I live in a salt water tank permanently – that is what my hair looks like if I don’t use a hair mask. It’s not an option. Therefore I am constantly on the look about for a better, more moisturising hair mask that will make my life look like i live in a hair commercial.

As you all already know I am obsessed by the oil from Orofluido, therefore I didn’t hesitate to try the hair mask from the same brand – just to see if the magic is there too.

The verdict: the package is biiiiiig (250 ml) so it lasts for ages, especially since you only need a small application. The scent is more musky, masculine and smells more of amber then the rest of the series, which I love (I kinda think that this scent would pass with Tom Ford). I have seen an immediate result – my hair is less crazy, stays is place (and not all over it) and is more shiny. The down side is I don’t feel that it become soo soft as I would wish it to be, which is quickly fixed with the hair oil from the same brand, but still.

According to the brands website this hair mask should make your hair more shiny, manageable, silky and supple. So it passes on 3 out of 4 promises, which is nice. Somebody was not greedy not throwing in a zillion promises.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarnostar

 

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

3 thoughts on “Orofluido hair mask review

  1. I love this stuff. It smells amazing and is a great value. I agree though that it doesn’t leave your hair feeling suuuuper silky. My favorite mask, hands-down is the Redken Extreme in the blue tub. It works absolute wonders. Give that one a try next time you’re looking for a deep conditioner!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

