Tromborg: Aroma Therapy Body Lotion Review

 

Pros:

Spa retreat in a jar. Moistures and feels like “luxury”

Cons:

Smells nice, but a bit too strong, comes in a jar, pric

More:

The Aroma Therapy Body Lotion comes in a “jar” and gives the bathroom an atmosphere of luxury and wellness when placed somewhere easy to spot by bathroom visitors. Other than being good for showing off, I’m not a big fan of the fact that you have to stick your fingers into a jar to get the body lotion (or maybe I just need to wash my fingers more or use a “spoon”).

The smell is lovely and leads your thoughts to a spa retreat, but is perhaps a bit too strong for everyday use – no need for perfume when wearing this body lotion.

The lotion is easy to apply and it moistures my skin very well. Further, the lotion is supposed to renew your skin cells and give your skin new energy.

I don’t use this lotion every day, but when I feel like doing a mini spa retreat at home I enjoy applying it all over my body and for the next many hours, I smell like a spa retreat as well.. Win-win.

 

Overall: starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarnostarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarnostar

 

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

