Review of Emma S Ageless Oxygen Mask

Pros:

My skin feels very fresh after using this mask.

Cons:

The price.

More:

I have previously written about my admiration for ubercool Emma S Wiklund, the supermodel who turned her knowledge from her modelling years into a great skincare brand. I am a big fan of the serum from the same line, and was very excited to try their oxygen mask. It promises to make your skin softer, smoother, and be a real energy booster. The mask is supposed to “give your skin oxygen” and thereby hydrate it. The consistency of the mask is a gel, which when applied turns into a foam and starts to bubble and tickle on my skin. I have never experienced anything like this: a mask that turns to life on my skin.

I feel really fresh after using it, and my skin is also visibly softer and smoother. The idea of an oxygen mask that bubbles and tickles my skin is new to me, and therefore really refreshing, I am a fan, and therefore would recommend it to you.

Overall: starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

3 thoughts on “Review of Emma S Ageless Oxygen Mask

Leave a Reply

