HH Simonsen Rod VS3 Hair Curler Review

Pros:

Gives you nice curls, which last til the next day.

Cons:

The price.

More:

I do not curl my hair very often, but when I do I like it to look natural. HH Simosen, have 9 different hair curlers which can give you different types of curls. The VS3 gives “medium” type of curls. First of all, the device is really easy to handle and I appreciate that it has the security function of switching itself off after 90 minutes (so you dont have to run back home to check you switched it off).  You can also choose between several different temperatures and it gets heated within a few minutes. My hair doesn’t turn dry after using it, and the curls look very natural, which is how I like them. I also like that my hair looks nice the next day, though the curls are more subtle of course.

The big con is the price.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

One thought on “HH Simonsen Rod VS3 Hair Curler Review

Leave a Reply

