Alterna Caviar: Repair Instant Recovery Conditioner

 

Pros:

Makes my hair soft and easy to detangle

Cons:

Expensive

More:

I did a review of the Caviar Repair Instant Recovery Shampoo the other day, and I’m in love with it. The same goes for the conditioner. It has the same easy to use “cap system” as the shampoo, which makes it easy for me to get the conditioner out of the bottle. The conditioner has a lovely low key smell, and I don’t have to apply a lot of it to get the desired effect.

The conditioner is very good for damaged hair or to prevent damage. It’s supposed to keep hair healthy and repair any split ends or damages. I have a hard time actually testing that and seeing effects, but my hair definitely feels well maintained, healthy and smooth.

The Caviar conditioner is free from parabens, sulfates, phthalates and synthetic colour.

The conditioner (and shampoo) is fairly expensive, but if you have the money and are willing to give a little extra for great haircare, I can recommend it. There are most likely cheaper alternatives out there, that also does the trick, but I have to say that this conditioner gives me what I’m looking for all the way from bottle design and functionality to smell, ingredients and the effect it has on my hair.

 

Overall: starstarstarstarstar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarstar

 

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

One thought on “Alterna Caviar: Repair Instant Recovery Conditioner

Leave a Reply

