Review of Alterna Bamboo Kendi Intense Moisture Masque

Pros:

Makes my hair more smooth and definitely less frizzy.

Cons:

Not much shine is noticed after using this masque.

More:

This is a good masque for my long crazy hair, it makes it easier to handle and smoother. At the same time it also eliminates some of that frizz that dry hair loves to display. Though I do not see it become shinier in any way, but then again, this summer has been rough on my hair and me, we really havent gotten along…we are still recovering from the stormy past months (seriously NOTHING helped my hair, no oil, coconut oil or expensive hair products could help it out of that depressing dryness..so eventually I had to get a radical hair cut). As a conclusion I can say that taken in account that this hair masque is expensive, I would repurchase it again, but if my budget is loooow and my wallet is crying Id rather spend my money on the other hair products  from the same line.

Overall: starstarstarnostarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarnostarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

