Review of Emma S Cleansing Oil

EMMAe_0065-CleansingOil-470x627

Pros:

Takes away make-up very well and can be used as a “semi-oil”.

Cons:

You get a lot of oil per pump.

More:

This is my first cleansing oil (this blog contains many firsts and I am very happy to have you with me on this adventure of beauty dear readers).

First and foremost I really love the smell of this oil, the smell reminds me of my grandmothers creams and sun oils, and therefore lazy summer days spent on the country side. Secondly it works great on my skin. Normally my skin likes to break out when I use oils, but I have not noticed anything like that, using this cleansing oil. Sometimes when I feel like I need a break from my evening routine I just use this cleanser, and no tonic afterwards and skip the creams, and the result is my skin still feels hydrated. It removes make-up very well (even when you accidentally smudge mascara on your forehead). The only minus is the price and that you get much more then needed per pump.

Overall: starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:starstar starnostarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

5 thoughts on “Review of Emma S Cleansing Oil

  1. i am a big fan of Emma S, especially of her masks hope you will review more products from the sensitive line, am curious about the day and night creams! /Linda

    Like

Leave a Reply

