Review of Orofluido Asia Zen Control Elixir

Pros:

Makes my hair shinier and frizz-free.

Cons:

Only lasts for one evening.

More:

I have have waited for a new line from Orofluido ever since falling in love with this oil. This elixir is supposed to help frizzy hair, providing an anti-humidity shield and increase shine. First and foremost this elixir is pretty oily, so I never dared using too much of it, instead preferring to apply it in dirty hair for a quick fix-up. So maybe my review will differ from those using it on an every-day basis.

Using the elixir I could really see how my hair became more shiny, frizz-free and got a nicer, more polished look, without any extra softness though. Also, I like the heavy smell of perfume of this elixir. The minuses: you need much per use (though I do have big craxy hair), effect lasts for only a day and does not make my hair more soft.

Overall: starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:starstar starnostarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

3 thoughts on “Review of Orofluido Asia Zen Control Elixir

Leave a Reply

