Review of Origins Ginzing Refreshing Face Mask

Pros:

Skin feels more fresh after use.

Cons:

..But not that super fresh as one would expect.

More:

Masks are such a nice luxury for you face, which is why I think so many of us bloggers obsess about them. The GinZing from Origins contains coffee, hoelen mushroom and cucumber (how a mushroom which is used as treatment for diarrhea is supposed to soothe your skin is beyond me).  Anyways, Origins promises that the mask will add extra glow and an energy boost to your tired skin.

Since my skin is beyond tired from late night studying and obsessive watching of Fargo, I though I would give it a go.

The mask feels very pleasant on my skin to start with, but starts itching if you keep it on for more then 10 minutes, but you are only supposed to use it for 10 minutes so that is OK. It has a jelly-like consistency and smells flowery like the rest of the Origins products. After usage my face does look a bit more fresh, but I really cannot see any of that promised glow or radience.  For those of you still considering to purchase this mask: you need a very small amount per application so a package lasts long, but I think I will give mine away (to somebody who doesnt read my reviews;).

Overall:starstarnostarnostarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarnostarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarnostarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

7 thoughts on “Review of Origins Ginzing Refreshing Face Mask

    1. yeah me too…but it tends to work better when they are hydrating, but gel masks just start itching if you leave them on for too long:) thanks for stopping by the blog:)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

