Benefit They’re Real Mascara Review

Pros:

Being waterproof the Beneficial “Theyre Real” mascara does not smudge as easily.

Cons:

Does not give my lashes a natural look.

More:

I usually buy a cheap mascara brand from the pharmacy store, so I though I would treat my lashes to something that would be more “beneficial”, so I went to Sephora and asked them for a mascara that not only volumes your lashes but benefits your lashes. So they recommended the brand Benefits ha! I though to try it, since it was really supposed to change the volume of my lashes and be healthy.

I tried it and I dont really like it. It clumps my lashes together, dries them out and its hard to get off. Im constantly picking out clumps from my lashes and I think that Im getting gray lashes from it. So now Im going back to my cheap mascara, this just doesn’t give me a natural look.

Overall:starnostarnostarnostarnostar

Value for money: starnostarnostarnostarnostar

Does what it promises: starnostarnostarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

8 thoughts on “Benefit They’re Real Mascara Review

Leave a Reply

