Estee Lauder Day Wear Advanced Anti-Protection Anti-Oxident Creme Review

Pros:

Hydrates really well without making my combined skin oily.

Cons:

This creme promises to prevent and diminish fine lines, and that Im not so sure about.

More:

I got this creme from an ex, and seriously this is the best thing I have kept from that relationship. I like this creme because it is perfect for my skin type. I have sensitive skin, parts of which turn dry every time I wash my face, but god also blessed me with big pores and chunks of fat skin around my nose. This creme really gives moist to my whole face, without making any parts oily. My skin stays hydrated for the rest of the day when using this creme. This is an expensive creme, and the 50 ml jar lasts for 10 months. The creme promises to diminish fine lines and is an anti-aging product, but surprise, I still  keep getting older and older.

Overall:starstarstarstarstar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

4 thoughts on “Estee Lauder Day Wear Advanced Anti-Protection Anti-Oxident Creme Review

  1. Haha so funny this cream was the best thing from a relationship! 😀 Glad you got glowing skin and got rid of the dead weight. 😛
    I use a pricey Shiseido night cream and I can justify it too because a jar will last me at least 8 months – really isn’t bad when you break it down on a monthly basis.

    Like

Leave a Reply

