Review of Beauté Pacifique Submersive Serum Paradox

Pros:

Skin looks amazing after use.

Cons:

Slightly greasy, so pimply people beware!

More:

Beauté Pacifique is the brain child of two former Novo* employees, meaning that their products are born from medical genius (*Novo is a Danish multibillion euro medical company). Being slightly Danish my heart started pounding extra fast when realising that I was in love with their vit A creams (that do exactly what they say on the tin). This luxurious serum looks so good however, you wonder why the rest of their products don‘t look as cool. The serum is a great base for makeup and my skin looked very dewy when I had just applied my face. I did find that my makeup somehow sloughed off faster than it usually does when using it. Overall a great serum, with beautiful and practical packaging that also costs a little less than most serums available.

Just for the record, I use this serum once a week, when my skin is seriously thirsty. I have dry and oily skin, which reacts badly using any serum more then a few times a week.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarstar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

