HH Simonsen Epic Quick Dry Brush Pro Review

Pros:

Gives you a great scalp massage when you use it.

Cons:

Price.

More:

This brush is a pricier one, from the same Danish brand as my all time favourite: the wet brush. It is supposed to help your hair dry faster and make it faboulous.

What I like about this brush is that it gives my scalp a nice massage and that it is super easy to clean (for me it is very important to not mistake my brush for a hairy creature of its own and I clean all my brushes with conditioner at least every second week). I also like that it transforms my hair instantly  – I go from troll to less-troll when I use it, which is much appreciated. It does help your hair dry faster when used with hair dryer, which is a plus. As mentioned before it is a bit more expensive then the wet brush, but I think that it is worth it.

It brought this brush with me to a family dinner, and all the females of my in my family with hair finer then mine really liked it too (they even tried to steal it, so now I know what I will get the for Christmas).

Overall:starstarstarstarstar

Value for money: starstarstarstarstar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

2 thoughts on “HH Simonsen Epic Quick Dry Brush Pro Review

Leave a Reply

