Review of All You Need Is Me From True Organic of Sweden

Pros:

Helps damaged and dry skin in a beat.

Cons:

Doesn‘t really help my dry lips.

More:

The All You Need Is Me creme has been described as an organic version of the famous eight hours creme. I got very curious and wanted to try it, since the creme kind of sells itself even before you try it (95% organic/ yummy ingredients such as olive oil, bee vax, blueberry oil, shea butter, castor oil..)..I was very curious if it could live up to my high expectations. As usually I also got attached to the story behind the brand : the founder Tina, who is based in Sweden, wanted an organic product to treat sore nipples after breastfeeding and this creme was born. Even the package is produced in a sustainable way, being made of sugarcane. This creme has enjoyed quit a bit of success and is sold in multiple countries, so bravo Tina, we salute you!

The website of the company mentions multiple uses for the creme: first and foremost on dry skin, on sensitive baby skin (don‘t have one of those yet), on tired cuticles and even on your hair. I really tried to apply it in as many different ways as possible, to give you, dear readers, a good and complete report. First I used it on a very soar patch of skin which was on its way to turn into a wound (NOO i‘m not telling you its location), and seriously it worked really well in healing my skin. Then I tried it on dry and cracked lips, and I have to admit I was quit disappointed It didn‘t do any difference (nothing has – if anybody has any suggestions – email me). Then I went on vacation and my face started peeling like a fish, so I basically slept in this creme for a week – and it stopped the peeling (which no other creme could do!!). Last but not the least I tried it on my dry hands overnight – and yepp it works well. So my verdict is that this is a pricy creme (though it costs exactly the same as Eight Hour Creme), it is a good investment since you don‘t use much of it and you only use it when your dry skin needs a lot of TLC.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

