Review of Orofluido Super Shine Spray

Pros:

Makes my hair shinier.

Cons:

The result only stays for a few hours.

More:

As you all know by know  I am a huuuuuuge fan of the Orofludio hair oil, therefore I have obsessively been testing the rest of the products from this brand. This spray promises to provide shine, extraordinary silkiness and lightness to your hair. My verdict is: it does make my hair shinier, but only for a few yours. The texture of the spray is silky, as a result my hair looks a bit oily when I apply it, even though my hair is pretty thick and I usually put in tons of products without it looking dirty. Another downside is that you use pretty much per application, so the bottle doesn‘t last too long. This spray has that characteristic nice smell the rest of the products from Orofluido (which I personally really like.)

Overall:starstarstarnostarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarnostarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

