Origins Three Part Harmony Nourishing Cream Review

Pros:

Doesn‘t make my sensitive skin break out.

Cons:

The results I see are not that fantastic – so not worth the high price.

More:

This cream promises soo much: hydration, renew skin‘s appearance, soften fine lines and wrinkles..What I like about it is that the hydration level it gives my skin is good no matter what time of the year it is – it is not too sticky and fat for summer, and hydrating enough for winter. Also my skin doesn‘t break out when I use this cream. I feel that it gives my skin a certain radiance, but the price I paid was definitely not worth it. Another minus is that it takes a pretty long time to sink in when applied and has a sweet sticky smell I‘m not a fan of (which most Origins products have – so no news here).

This cream contains Tazetta Lily Bulbs, White Myrtle and Japanese Knot Weed. I googled my pants off to find what the Tazette Lily Bulbs do for you – found nada. White myrtle is used in alchemy and an excellent wine base (hihi). And Japanese Knot Weed is apparently a troublemaker. So basically reading the ingredients list is something I should have done before buying this cream – maybe then I would have chosen something different.

Overall:starstarstarnostarnostar

Value for money: starstarnostarnostarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

