Joico Moisture Recovery Leave-In Moisturizer Review

Pros:

Makes my hair very soft.

Cons:

I have to use a bit of oil to help this leave-in moisturizer.

More:

This is the second leave-in “treatment” I have tried ever (review of the first here) – yes I know disappointing for a beauty blogger, but I have kind of been getting by using my oils and shine sprays. So what new qualities does this leave-in moisturizer bring to the (hair) table? Well it makes my hair very soft, and adds some shine, and also it helps my split ends a bit. And it doesn‘t weight my hair down (no matter how much I spray in my hair). Unfortunately though the split ends still need a bit of help, and I cheat with some oil after using this one. Overall verdict is that I like this treatment, and that it‘s worth the money since the bottle is huge, though if your ends are supersplit and sad you might need some extra help.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarstar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

