JOICO CURL CRÈME WASH SULFATE-FREE CO+WASH Review

Pros:

Using this gave me some nicely defined curls.

Cons:

My split ends still needed some oil.

More

This is a whole new type of hair product for me. This is both a mask and a leave-in treatment which has different directions of use depending on what hair type you have. You use it to get nice curls and make all that frizz vanish. It basically promises that your curls will become perfect. Verdict: I used it as a hair mask, and not as a leave-in product (which is an option if you have thick hair), my curls have been perfect since I started to use it, and they have stayed that way for about 5 days straight – yes I wash my hair every fifth day. My hair feels soft, but my split ends are not happy and still require a lot of oil. The package is huge and will last me for about 8 months.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

3 thoughts on “JOICO CURL CRÈME WASH SULFATE-FREE CO+WASH Review

    1. Oh its all about making your hair used to it..when i start washing it too often, it turns greasy real quick:) Thanks for reading Stashy:)

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Love this read! Thanks for the follow. I’m not sure if you have ever tried any Living Proof products, but in relation to your split ends still needing to be healed, they just recently came out with a new product that heals split ends. I will be testing this product as soon as I get it in the mail and will review it on my blog, so maybe you’ll want to check that out! http://www.livingproof.com/buy/perfect-hair-day-fresh-cut-split-end-mender
    This is the link to the split end mender if you want that for reference! x

    Like

Leave a comment