L:A BRUKET PETITGRAIN FACIAL SCRUB REVIEW

l-a20bruket20face20scrub20050

Pros:

Smells very nice of herbs and leaves my skin soft. Very gentle on the skin.

Cons:

Doesn‘t exfoliate my skin enough.

More:

I love scrubs, but I rarely encounter a good one, and tend to stick to my home-made coffee remedy against dead cells. Though I have never found a good home-made scrub for my face, and soo I keep looking for the perfect facial scrub..My verdict of this L:A Bruket scrub is that it simply doesn‘t scrub enough (my definition of a good scrub is when it basically makes the utter layer of my skin peel off). This scrub is very gentle, it smells great of herbs and the grains are mixed with an oily fluid. This means that your skin is left feeling super soft after scrubbing since you apply oil simultaneously as you scrub.

Overall:starstarstarnostarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarnostarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarnostarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

