Estelle & Thild Bergamot Hand Cream

Pros:

The smell of bergamot.

Cons:

No effect on dry hands what so ever.

More

I know I should not complain I got this hand cream for 5 dollars at Marshalls aka I bought it superduper much cheaper then what it costs – and for that price it is an ok purchase..or? Answer is blank no. Yes the cream smells pretty nice, and is a fresh wind to the clinical or super ultra feminine smell of most hand creams with its earthy bergamot notes, but seriously it doesn‘t do any good for my hands – at all. First and foremost, I have to apply it twice before even feeling any result. Secondly it takes ages to get absorbed. And thirdly – it doesn‘t work – my hands don‘t get hydrated when I use the cream  at all.  I have tried applying it – twice, and an hour later felt how my hands were dry again. Will not repurchase this one again obviously.

Overall:starnostarnostarnostarnostar

Value for money: starnostarnostarnostarnostar

Does what it promises:starnostarnostarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

One thought on “Estelle & Thild Bergamot Hand Cream

Leave a Reply

