Soap and Glory Make Yourself Youthful Rejuvenating Facial Serum Review

Pros:

Makes my skin very smooth and hydrates very well.

Cons:

The price.

More:

Ever since falling in love with my first serum I have been a devotee to the serum cult. I can‘t imagine my skin care routine without it. Since I rarely stay faithful to a beauty product I like to shop around – always looking for the next fantastic product which will take my skin to the new level. Sometimes I get pissed and robbed, and sometimes I just hit jackpot. This time it was jackpot. This serum is in the high end but I still consider it reasonably priced, especially since a bottle lasts for ages. The pump bottle is hygienic, which is important for a germ scared person like myself. But most importantly this serum leaves my skin feeling very smooth and hydrated. It gives my skin what I call, the full “serum effect” – which is leaving my skin flawless. I have been working 14 days in a row now, and heavenly relied on a lot of cheeseburgers to keep my spirit up (ate one for breakfast this morning, seriously bad start to the day), and yet my skin looks like I just had a facial and 14 hours of sleep (unfortunately the dark rings give me away). Thank you dear serum couldn‘t have made these 2 weeks without you!

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:star starstarstarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

10 thoughts on “Soap and Glory Make Yourself Youthful Rejuvenating Facial Serum Review

    1. It is worth the money, but it is still an expensive products:) Thank you for stopping by the blog and reading the review, have a lovely day:)

      Like

      1. That’s my pleasure, I love reading other people’s reviews! How much is it then? Personally I think if you’re going to mention price in a review – good or bad – its useful for people to know how much it is in order to see why you may give that opinion. I normally spend £50 on my Estée Lauder serum, and I think sometimes what one person thinks is expensive may not be to others.

        Like

Leave a Reply

