Crabtree & Evelyn Nantucket Briar Ultra-Moisturising Hand Therapy Review

Pros:

Makes my hands very soft.

Cons:

Takes a while to get absorbed.

More:

The hand creams I have purchased this winter have really disappointed me, so I was happy when the winds changed (and my hands became softer..). This cream has a very strong smell, kind off a mix of old lady and hipp Chanel perfume. I like it, but then again – I like heavier smells. What Nantucket Brier really means still remains a mystery, after googling around without any real results I vision a big bush of flowers from Nantucket as the inspiration for the fragrance for this cream (I really don‘t know what my hands smell of do I). It sinks in a bit slowly and the price is a bit over my budget, but it leaves my hands very soft which is what matters to me. It doesn‘t contain parabens, mineral oils or colour which is a big plus for my hands. This is a very luxurious hand cream and I use it instead of perfume, and get compliments for the nice smell, which is a big plus.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:star starstarstarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

