Emma S Warm Beach Body Oil Review

Pros:

Nice smell that makes you feel like you are heading to the beach, but still subtle enough for gloomy casual days in the city.

Cons:

The price.

More:

Those of you who have been following this blog for a while know that I‘m a big fan of Swedish Emma S (her cleansing oil is my favourite facial oil of all times). Hearing that Emma had released a new line I got curious – knowing that she made the best cleansing oil, I wanted to see what their body oil was like. I have an obsession for oils, that is no secret so I kind of consider myself being a expert. This body oil smells of vanilla, fig, coconut and (a tiny bit of) lemon. The fragrance is very subtle, but still lingers on my skin for a while. My skin doesn‘t get itchy after using this oil, something I have experienced in the past using other oil, and even though I‘ve been using this 125 ml bottle all summer I still have about 75% left. My skin also feels very hydrated after use. It dries in very fast which is a plus. Minus – the price.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

