L’Oréal Volume Million Lashes Feline Mascara Review

Pros:

Gives longer lashes.

Cons:

Doesn‘t give my lashes enough volume.

More:

I was out travelling, had forgot half of my make-up bag at home (not an excuse to buy more make-up hmm hmm promise), and since I had, had good experience with L’Oréal mascaras in the past, I thought I should give this one a shot. Verdict: the brush which is has a bent shape actually curls my lashes when I use it, it makes my lashes longer and is very easy to remove (seriously you can get wrinkles just from removing mascaras). The minuses: the consistency of the mascara is very liquid, leading to clumping of eyelashes. Another thing is that it doesn‘t give my lashes enough of volume. Basically the sum of my look when wearing it is subtle, clumped, thin long lashes also known as the spider look.

Overall:starstarstarnostarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarnostarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

6 thoughts on “L’Oréal Volume Million Lashes Feline Mascara Review

  1. I won’t tell you my age but lets just say I’m know spring chicken. I have spent a fortune over the years on mascara and only just discovered this one ( million lashes) its amazing and will be telling all my friends anout it.. my lashes which are not great look amazing with this on.. x

    Like

Leave a Reply

