Joico Daily Moisture Recovery Shampoo and Conditioner Review

Pros:

Makes my hair very soft.

Cons:

The price.

More:

Basically I barely had time to review this shampoo and conditioner properly before my boyfriend stole it, ate it and I found an empty bottle lying around. He says its great for his white afro hair and that it makes it super super super soft. He keeps on asking if I have more of it, and I even ordered a new bottle for his next birthday. I kind of hate this shampoo a bit because, after my boyfriend discovered how much he likes it – he realised that I use high quality stuff, and hasn‘t stopped going through my things – leaving my shelf full of empty bottles after each romantic visit . So what did I think of this duo? I feel that my hair is more soft after use, and look more “alive” (the summer lifts my spirit but kills my hair, so I need all the moisturizing my hair can get) and gives it a great shape. I‘m fond of the smell too, since the shampoo and conditioner smell of a hair saloon – but in a good way, not the plastic fantastic way.  You need little per use which is great to. The minus is the price.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarstar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

One thought on “Joico Daily Moisture Recovery Shampoo and Conditioner Review

Leave a Reply

