Maybeline The Rocket Volume Express Mascara Review

Pros:

Master of the dramatic look.

Cons:

Takes a while to dry.

More:

I‘m gone be honest I bought this one while doing my groceries because it was so cheap. Yepps people thats how I make my choices “2 liters of milk, five tomatoes and some mascara”. But actually I was pleasantly surprised, because this mascara turned out to be a master of the “dramatic look”: it makes my lashes very long,  gives great volume and doesn‘t give me that panda look. It‘s also easy to remove. What are the negatives? It takes a while to dry due to its very “liquid” consistency. Also, I was very surprised by how good it was even though being soo cheap, so I would still prefer my more “expensive” regular mascaras, because let‘s face it: I‘m a make-up snob, and like the whole experience and this mascara gives a “good enough” look but does not blow me completely away, because it could be just a bit less liquidish in consistency, dry a bit faster, give a bit more volume..you get it. End of review.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

2 thoughts on “Maybeline The Rocket Volume Express Mascara Review

Leave a Reply

