UNIQ ONE SUPERIOR HAIR MASK Review

revlon_uniq_one_superior_hair_mask_300ml_10-1oz__73541-1445889454-1280-1280

Pros:

Keeps pretty much each of its many promises.

Cons:

Doesn‘t eliminate my frizz.

More:

This mask promises A LOT: eliminating frizz, making your hair easier to detangle, making it shiny, silky and giving it hydration. Verdict: it is a very luxurious hair mask, from its rich texture (like a fat nice body lotion) to its smell of a saloon.  I have felt a differnce using it, since it makes my hair very soft, silk indeed and gives it great volume. Though I did not feel my frizz being eliminated, I still like this mask a lot. I also like that you need very little per use.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

