Batiste XXL Volume Spray Review

Pros:

Gives great volume.

Cons:

I look like snow white after use, literally.

More:

This dry shampoo is supposed to make your hair less oily and give it the XXL volume. I have oily skin which also extends to my scalp, which basically makes my hair oily a day after wash – but I‘m sensible and know that would dry my hair out. Therefore I started using dry shampoo as a substitute for an actual wash. I got a bit obsessed since it‘s soo easy and quick. This dry shampoo though has been a real disappointment, it basically left my scalp white and it really takes a long time to get it out of my hair. Plus too much shampoo comes out after one spray. Even though a bottle lasts for about 14-15 “washes” I feel it‘s not worth the price. It gives great volume but when your hair is white you really couldn‘t care less about the volume…

Overall:starstarnostarnostarnostar

Value for money: starstarnostarnostarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarnostarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

2 thoughts on “Batiste XXL Volume Spray Review

Leave a Reply

