HH SImonsen Web Brush midi Review

Pros:

Weights next to nothing and has the same great qualities as the original wet brush.

Cons:

The price is closer to the big version, which migth be a bummer.

More:

As you all know, the original Wet Brush was a game change for me (at least in the hair game), it really gave my hair new life and much more volume and niceness (it was also my first new hair brush in 10 years, but lets not tell anybody about that shall we). This midi brush is a baby sized wet brush, and I really love it (for me not to loose my critical blogger integrity you dear readers can read some of my harsher reviews here and here).  As I‘m writing this review, I am on holiday visiting my grandparents and seriously a brush that even weights 100 grams less then my original brush, means 100 grams more of candy/stolen 70s clothes from grandmas closet/that extra homebaked cookie to bring back home. I think that this brush though of its smaller size does the same things for my hair as the original wet brush: gives it more life, volume and a thorough brushing can really make my hair look much more alive, despite craving its next wash. Even though I have big lion hair its not a problem to comb it through with this brush.

Overall:starstarstarstarstar

Value for money: starstarstarstarstar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

