Alterna Bamboo Anti-Frizz PM Overnight Smoothing Treatment Review

Pros:

Makes my hair much softer.

Cons:

Takes a while (10 minutes for me) to wash out of my hair.

More:

Those who follow this blog know that this autumn has really been a struggle for my hair: it‘s soo dry I‘ve wanted to chop it off quit a few times, and despite using tons of products and getting a new hair cut I still don‘t feel that wow sensation (probably cause I‘ve been using shampoo that just didn‘t do it for me for the past 2 months, review coming up shortly) but also because at this time of the year everything becomes dry and tired: my hair, skin, cuticles, eyes …But this hair mask has really helped me out: it‘s an overnight treatment, so you have to have plan when using it on beforehand (so you don‘t run to work wearing it in the morning), since it takes a while to wash out. It gets absorbed very fast so you don‘t feel like you are walking around with products in your hair in the evening and the result was very pleasing: my hair feels much softer and looks more glossy and alive, so I‘m happy and with a little help from some old friends  I feel my hair is getting back into the game (and thank god for that cause walking around with hair that looks like a dry wig really is a self-esteem killer).

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”)

One thought on “Alterna Bamboo Anti-Frizz PM Overnight Smoothing Treatment Review

Leave a Reply

