ACO Protect & Restore Q10 Serum Review

Pros:

Moisturizes really well

Cons:

Can sometimes feel a bit sticky

More:

I use this serum underneath my night cream when I feel more dehydrated than usual and I’m always happy with the results the morning after. I don’t know too much about the anti-ageing stuff since I don’t really have wrinkles yet, but he ingredient list is nice with niacinamide and  glycerin that works well to saturate my combination skin with moisture to a relatively affordable price. I will definitely consider to re-buying this again. You all know that we are a bit of suckers for pharmacy brands on this blog (blame it on the international crazy for everything from French pharmacies), and therefore we just can‘t help ourselves but trusting things for any pharmacy, even the un-hyped Swedish ones (the hype is coming i promise…).

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

