Pixi Glow Tonic Review

Pros:

My skin looks much better since I started using this tonic.

Cons:

The price.

More:

Is it too soon to call this a modern classic? Or did I just fall for the hype? Doesn’t really matter, I love this tonic. The ingredient list is full of goodies that take care of your skin, and the AHA-acids keeps it exfoliated. I use this tonic daily and my skin is brighter with less break-outs ever since. It says that you should apply it with a cotton pad, but since I don‘t want to waste any expensive drops I just apply it straight on the skin with my fingers with makes the bottle last much longer.

Overall:starstarstarstarstar

Value for money: starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

3 thoughts on “Pixi Glow Tonic Review

Leave a Reply

