Clarins Blue Orchid Face Oil Review

s1392943-main-zoom

Pros:

A real saviour for winter dry skin.

Cons:

The prize – 30 ml for 50 dollars.

More:

This oil is my number one indulgence during the winter. After asking for numerous samples I finally made the purchase at the taxfree at Nice airport (where it was cheaper, probably because it‘s French duh). I use this oil when my skin is giving up during the winter months and I need not only pampering but something that smells calming and exotic – which this oil does to me (patchuli, rosewood and hazelwood is a good combo for me). It‘s sinks in easily and I apply my day cream and make-up on top of the oil pretty much straight away without making a big mess. The down-side of this oil is its glass bottle (made for disaster for clumsy people like me) and its heavy price.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:starstarstarstarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

13 thoughts on “Clarins Blue Orchid Face Oil Review

Leave a Reply

