Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Moisture Intense Oil Creme Pre-Shampoo Treatment Review

alterna-caviar-moisture-intense-oil-creme-pre-treatment

Pros:

Makes my hair much more silky.

Cons:

The price.

More:

My beauty conclusion of 2016 is that my hair has definitely been the part of my body which I have been investing on most – beauty wise (brain wins in the category everything else – at least I like to think so while reading that stupid gossip mag..). This hair treatment is used pre-shampoo to give the shampoo and conditioner the chance of an “optimal” performance and its promised that this treatment will “leave your strands soft and smooth”. Verdict: I can certainly feel a difference in my hair becoming much more silky after 10 minutes of use, and it also makes my hair more smooth after wash. Minus – expensive product and I think I still prefer my oils to this pre-hair treatment if I have to choose one smoothness booster for my hair.

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:starstarstarnostarnostar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”)

One thought on “Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Moisture Intense Oil Creme Pre-Shampoo Treatment Review

Leave a Reply

