d:fi Dry Shampoo Review

11369996-2364445487821718

Pros:

Neutral color – isn‘t white – so I don‘t have to spend ages combing it out.

Cons:

Hair can feel a bit dry when I use this shampoo two days in a row.

More:

Before New Years eve my hair got pretty oily – and I just didn‘t have the time to wash it: so I took a big risk (for my hair – not in life hehe) – I used a dry shampoo for the first time, before a big party (seriously those facebook photos of New Years eve usually hunt me for the rest of the year).

This dry shampoo smells very discreet – or it rather doesn‘t smell of anything which is superb since I almost always get an attack of bad cough after using dry shampoo. The color is neutral – which is fantastic since most dry shampoos are white – and one has to use looong loong time getting it out of ones hair.

The third and last plus is the price: it is cheap and the bottle is huge so it lasts a very long time.

Overall:starstarstarstarstar

Value for money: starstarstarstarstar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

5 thoughts on “d:fi Dry Shampoo Review

    1. Its soo easy when one is in a rush, usually washing my hair is like an hour with the extra treatments, and this just makes my life more simple. Im not sure you should give up on the idea of using dry shampoo, maybe just try a friends dry shampoo and see if it doesnt work for you after all? Buying a whole bottle is a waste though unless you can pass it on;)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

