ACO Ultrasoft Toner Review

aco_ultra_toner

Pros:

Good cleansing and leaves my skin very soft.

Cons:

Could have had more of a “smell”.

More:

I remember when I first tried a toner water on my face – oh what a true revolution it was (piles of dirt came off my skin – literally). Having had the pleasure to travel for 2 months straight at the beginning of this year – I sort off had a beauty crisis when I ran out of to toner half-way through (and I was on island where there were no toner to buy – you were lucky if you got hold of some old overpriced Nivea sunscreen). So when I came home to this new toner from Swedish ACO I was thrilled – and literally rubbed it on my face 3 times a day for the first week (..and the dirt kept on coming off…).

So what do I think of this toner..first and foremost, one can just spray it on ones face which is very convenient. Secondly my skin feels very soft afterwards (which has been much needed since coming home has been a chock of cold). Thirdly I have never seen so much dirt come off my face when using a toner, so I‘m figuring it‘s doing a decent job. The bottle is huge thus the toner lasts for long which I like since my budget is tight after all this travelling.

What didn‘t I like: the smell is very nice and discreet but I would‘t have minded if it was a bit stronger.

Overall:starstarstarstarstar

Value for money: starstarstarstarstar

Does what it promises: starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

Leave a Reply

