Max Factor Masterpiece Max Mascara Review

eng_pl_max-factor-masterpiece-max-mascara-black-876_1

Pros:

Doesn‘t lump.

Cons:

Hard to apply on lower lashes because they just get too much mascara due to the brushes size.

More:

This is my all time favourite mascara. I have been using it for 6 months now – and yes I know, you are supposed to not use your make-up for too long due to bacteria etcetc, but I‘m soo impressed  that it hasn‘t dried out/lumped/given me panda eyes – that I‘m gone use it until there is none left. The brush is made of rubber and you get exactly the amount that you (I) need per use, and really gives some mascara love to each one of my eyelashes. My lashes are pretty long and usually when I use mascaras it usually smudges off on my eyelids and this one doesn‘t. Also after a long day I don‘t have it all over my cheeks. In my opinion this is the bust budget mascara out on the market right now, period.

Overall:starstarstarstarstar

Value for money: starstarstarstarstar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarstar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

2 thoughts on “Max Factor Masterpiece Max Mascara Review

Leave a Reply

