Eos Shimmer Sheer Pink Lip Balm Review

eos-shimmer-lip-balm-pink-pearl-open

Pros:

Soo easy to apply evenly.

Cons:

My lips are dry again one hour after use.

More:

After being into heavy needs a browns this winter I‘m feeling like being Ms Spring  – all easy and floating in pastels and light blue nails ( ohh that nice Chanel Coco blue shade…) – and of course I want my lips to be pink with that.

This is my first Eos lip balm and I‘m now a fan – for a person whom usually struggles to put on any lip make-up evenly this one was very very easy to apply due to its sphere shape. It also feels very soft and hydrating on my lips without being sticky (shea butter and jojaba oil). And the price is fair. I like that you can decide on how much pink you want on your lips by layering this balm, without it feeling like you are wearing teater make-up.

Cons: my lips feel dry again about an hour after use.

Ok guys I‘m gone run out into friday in my floating dress smelling of roses with pinks lips and freshly manicured nails…just kidding I‘m heading to a night shift. Have a lovely friday you all!

Overall:starstarstarstarnostar

Value for money:starstarstarstarstar

Does what it promises:starstarstarstarnostar

Tried this product yourself? Rate it below (“Rate this”). If you have any comments, feel free to add them as well (“Leave a reply”).

One thought on “Eos Shimmer Sheer Pink Lip Balm Review

  1. I haven’t tried this product, but I have used EOS in the yellow sphere (I think that’s the one with the SPF), and the orange sphere that is medicated. They really are great for the price. It’s been a while since I’ve used them so I can’t remember how my lips feel shortly after use. I think I was OK with the application because I apply constantly, out of habit. Great review! Thank you for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

